Blog Post: Prague Ducks

July 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

I had a lot more of these, but they weren’t very appropriate. I mean, it’s not like I drew these cute little duckies doing graphic sexual acts or something like that. They were just not something I wanted to carry back to the states with me, so I left them in a Czech garbage can. A few made it back, and I’d like to bring them back to life, too. So for now, here are three. I’ll make more. Promise!

I want you to read all of what I write and figure out who I am.

Sometimes I forget that I am fat.

What is in here that will help me understand out there?

What? What is it? Are you upset that I dove into comics that aren’t actually funny, or is it about the crappy scan job? The crappy scan job? I’ll give you a crappy scan job!

Writing prompts return tomorrow.

Happy July.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blog Post: Prague Ducks at Fly wings, like lace has moved!.

meta

